Have a question? Submit your inquiry here and
a member of our team will be in touch ASAP!

Our Office

The Caridi Law Firm &
PAC Abstract & Title Services LLC

36 British American Blvd Suite 101A
Latham, NY 12110

Phone: 518-712-3037
Facsimile: 518-218-9290

Directory
Nico Caridi, Esq. Ext. 402 ncaridi@caridilawfirm.com

Tim Kelleher, Esq. Ext. 421 / Direct Dial 518-712-3215  tkelleher@caridilawfirm.com

Timothy Payne, Esq. Ext. 416 tpayne@caridilawfirm.com

Stephen Baitinger Ext. 403 sbaitinger@caridilawfirm.com

Michael Petsche Ext. 404 mpetsche@pactitleabstract.com

Teresa Oertel Ext. 405 toertel@caridilawfirm.com

Amy Phelps Ext. 406 aphelps@caridilawfirm.com

Jon Stroebel Ext. 420 / Direct Dial 518-712-3146 jstroebel@caridilawfirm.com

Lynn Landor Ext. 423/ Direct Dial 518-712-3602 llandor@caridilawfirm.com

Contact Us