Have a question? Submit your inquiry here and
a member of our team will be in touch ASAP!

Our Office

Caridi Payne & Associates &
PAC Abstract & Title Services LLC

36 British American Blvd Suite 101A
Latham, NY 12110

Phone: 518-712-3037
Facsimile: 518-218-9290

Glens Falls

206 Glen Street Suite 56
Glens Falls, NY 12801

Phone: 518-953-1806

Directory

Nico Caridi, Esq. Ext. 402 ncaridi@caridilawfirm.com

Timothy Payne, Esq. Ext. 416 tpayne@caridilawfirm.com

Michael Petsche Ext. 404 mpetsche@pactitleabstract.com

Teresa Oertel Ext. 405 toertel@caridilawfirm.com

Jon Stroebel Ext. 420 / Direct Dial 518-712-3146 jstroebel@caridilawfirm.com

Janet Looman Ext. 408 / Direct Dial 518-659-1078 jlooman@caridilawfirm.com

Bonnie Erno Ext 407 berno@caridilawfirm.com

Whitney Hawkins Ext 403 whawkins@caridilawfirm.com